Keller J. Blackburn

Athens County Prosecuting Attorney

 

Meg Saunders

Assistant Prosecutor, First Assistant

meg.@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Elizabeth Pepper

Assistant Prosecutor, Chief of Criminal Division

liz@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Jay Barrett

Director of Outreach and Secret Service

jay@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Kim Withem

Executive Assistant to the Prosecuting Attorney

kim@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Robert P. Driscoll

Senior Trial Counsel

rob@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Reuben Kittle

Director of Diversion/Restitution Coordinator/Secret Service

reuben@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Alli Purcell

Director of Keller Blackburn’s Victim Assistance Program

alli@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Timothy L. Warren

Assistant Prosecutor

tl@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Becky Filar

Director of Community Justice

becky@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Zachary Saunders
Molly Katusin

Prevention Coordinator and Secret Service

molly@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Sabrina Ennis

Assistant Prosecutor Assigned to the Children Services Division

Contact at Athens County Children Services (740) 592-3061.

Tom McKnight
Lauren Lowe

Victim Advocate for Keller Blackburn’s Victim Assistance Program

lauren@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Hope Varner

Indicted Case Manager

hope@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Kelly Post

Human Resources Director

kelly@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Chasity Antle

Post-Conviction Case Manager

chasity@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Laura Patton