Keller J. Blackburn

Athens County Prosecuting Attorney

 

Meg Saunders

Assistant Prosecutor, First Assistant

meg.saunders@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Elizabeth Pepper

Assistant Prosecutor, Chief of Criminal Division

elizabeth.pepper@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Jay Barrett

Director of Outreach and Secret Service

jay.barrett@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Kim Withem

Executive Assistant to the Prosecuting Attorney

kim.withem@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Robert P. Driscoll
Reuben Kittle

Director of Diversion/Restitution Coordinator/Secret Service

reuben.kittle@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Alli Purcell

Director of Keller Blackburn’s Victim Assistance Program

alli.purcell@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Timothy L. Warren
Becky Filar

Victim Advocate for Keller J. Blackburn’s Victim Assistance Program

becky.filar@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Zachary Saunders
Molly Katusin

Prevention Coordinator and Secret Service

molly.katusin@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Sabrina Ennis

Assistant Prosecutor Assigned to the Children Services Division

Contact at Athens County Children Services (740) 592-3061.

Tom McKnight
Hope Varner
Kelly Post
Chasity Murphy

Post-Conviction Case Manager

chasity.murphy@athenscountyprosecutor.org