Keller J. Blackburn

Athens County Prosecuting Attorney

 

Meg Saunders

Assistant Prosecutor, First Assistant

meg@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Elizabeth Pepper

Assistant Prosecutor, Chief of Criminal Division

liz@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Jay Barrett

Director of Outreach and Investigations

jay@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Kim Withem

Executive Assistant to the Prosecuting Attorney

kim@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Becky Filar

Director of Community Justice

becky@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Reuben Kittle

Director of Diversion/Restitution Coordinator/Investigator

reuben@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Alli Purcell

Director of Keller Blackburn’s Victim Assistance Program

alli@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Glenn Jones
Zachary Saunders
Timothy L. Warren

Assistant Prosecutor

tl@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Sabrina Ennis
Robert P. Driscoll

Assistant Prosecutor Assigned to the Children Services Division

Contact at Athens County Children Services (740) 592-3061.

Tom McKnight
Trent Eskey
Lexi Losey

Secret Service-Data Analyst/Diversion Officer

lexi@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Lauren Lowe

Secret Service-Data Analyst/Victim Advocate

lauren@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Kelly Post

Human Resources Director

kelly@athenscountyprosecutor.org

Hope Varner
Chasity Antle
Carly Ferguson

Public Intake Coordinator

carly@athenscountyprosecutor.org